Age: 50
Long Term
Shrksfan: Young At Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Morgan hill, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
Shrksfan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Okay, so here it is.... My friends would describe me as shy at first, but once you get to know me I am caring, sweet and fun loving. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.Family is very important to me and I would hope that it would be for you to. I can honestly say, I like my job, and I don't think most people can say that. I am looking for a little romance, conversation and companionship. I want a guy who enjoys watching some sports. Some sports? ie, Football, Hockey and Baseball. However, I would prefer to see them in person. Oh yes, and a sense of humor. My musical taste vary, but I listen more to bands like Expendables, Iration, Slightly Stoopid.

First Date
Sounds generic, but coffee. It's easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shrksfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke