TiggerTIM8669: Loyal honest gentleman looking for Mrs. Right.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Anaheim hills, California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
TiggerTIM8669 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tim
I am honest, loyal, not a game player, upfront, open minded, good loving heart, friendly, I am a good listener, easygoing, and most important I am a gentleman. I treat women with respect. I treat a woman the way she should be treated. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I love to work with computers. I open doors for woman. I pull out and push chairs in for woman. I listen to all kinds of music. It depends on who I am with or the mood I am in. I like to drive, take walks a long a moonlit beach, I love to cuddle, I love to show affection in public, movies, play arcade games and pinball, miniature golf, hike, workout, dinning, snow and water skiing, shoot pool, shoot guns, play the trumpet, and just about anything else. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends no matter what I do. And when it comes to my significant other when I have one I like to do whatever life brings us. If that means shopping with her for clothes for her at the mall or a store I am okay with that. And I don't mind holding all the clothes for her while she shops.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a nice romantic date, a nice movie, a cup of coffee, and then a walk along the beach.