BarbieGirl15: Barbie looking for Malibu Ken! LOL
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
BarbieGirl15 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Self employed - Landlord

feeling swanky!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Barbie
I Love Fun! If you love to laugh, talk and hang out - let's chat! I love lots of action - waterskiing, snow skiing, soccer, biking, running, swimming, hiking and zumba - you name it. I enjoy watching football and basketball. Reading is great when I can find the time! Can't wait to finish my book! Sheesh! Just being busy and active keeps me out of trouble! I am very independent and good at problem-solving and troubleshooting! I have had to figure lots of things out on the times, my impatience forces me to get the job done without asking for help! I can handle sticky situations, but would prefer to have help - misery loves company! LOL!!! Would love to travel more and be with someone who is spontaneous and fun! I need someone willing to make time for me in their busy schedule and share life with me!! Being loving, patient, kind, curteous and respectful are top attributes on my list. I treat people and relationships the way I would love to be treated! I need someone with a kind spirit and big heart :). Life is tooooo short to mess around and be miserable.......let's have some fun!

First Date
Anything that makes me smile! Except, being bored at home!

Gifts Received