jt1maximus
Age: 34
Hang out
Jp136913
Age: 41
Dating
lacoony75: What is this site REALLY for?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lafayette, Louisiana
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lacoony75 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
It's work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love sports of all kinds, especially football and golf! I llove the outdoors, hunting, fishing, boating, anything on the water! I like to hang out and have good times with friends! Im very laid back and am mostly casual and go with the flow , but i do like to dress it up for more formal times! I laugh, love, and live everyday! I try to squeeze every ounce of love a laughter out of all days! I love my family dearly and am looking for someone with similar interests.

Not looking for drama queens or someone with "issues"! Someone who dresses the part and doesn't think camouflage is a color of the rainbow for everyday wear, enough already!!! Would like to meet someone who is loyal, honest, loves her friends and family, not selfish, and be as silly as I can! Looking for SWF!!!

Family is very important to me! I come from a large family and am the last of four. I love kids! I have lots of nieces and nephews who I spoil rotten whenever possible!

First Date
I'm up for anything!