perre62: My partner in crime!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ithaca, Michigan
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
perre62 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michael
I'm searching for my partner in crime! I like to dance, cook, garden (veggies and herbs). Enjoy road trips (especially the U.P.), sports (Sparty, Tigers, Wings, Packers), auction sales, flea markets, diners, drive-ins, and dives!
Would like to find a lady that has an opinion and isn't afraid to express it! If she likes to fish, so much the better!
Saucy, sensuous, uninhibited.. Looking for the whole package! I don't like skinny! Thin, average build, to a bit fluffy!
I enjoy physical contact with my partner...hand-holding, a hand on her waist, arm around her, pat on the bottom...hugs are a wonderful thing! Love a great kisser...raising gooseflesh...curling toes...
I tend to be something of a planner, but can also go with spur-of-the-moment!
Enjoy most music...no rap/hip hop...classic rock is my favorite, with big band a close second!
Would love to find a Euchre partner! Cribbage perhaps?
I'm hoping to sell my home, and move a bit further north. Looking for my little piece of heaven, on a small, no-wake lake...
I grew up on a farm, and spent 37 years on a factory floor. I'm a politically conservative Vietnam veteran(United States Army), and was also a member of the Michigan National Guard. I served my country and my state with honor, and was honored to serve!
I try to walk every day, morning and evening...can't see running, when nobody's chasing me!
Some afternoons find me at the local pub with friends, for a few games of cribbage! A good bar burger, or a taco with an ice cold beer, or two...well, I'm retired! They may see a lot less of me, if the right woman comes along...
Also...racism, bigotry, and intolerance are not welcome here!



I have found someone!!!

I'm here for the forums only!!!




First Date
Dinner and a show? Find a place to go dancing? Road trip and all of the rest?




Mail Settings
To send a message to perre62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.