wantingmore08: I'm not perfect....but I'm getting there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hanover park, Illinois
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
wantingmore08 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
public service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
RunningBikingWalking
Playing with my dogWeight liftingWatching/playing sports
Listening/playing music

About Me
I am 27 yrs old. I have a job that I absolutely love. I enjoy working out, running 5 and 10k races (I don't really race, I just like to participate and challenge myself), playing with my dog, hosting bon fires, that type of thing.

I am one of those girls who enjoys being treated right but can take care of myself at the same time. I am a pretty modest person, I don't like to be flashy. I enjoy a wide variety of music. If you looked at my phone I have everything from classic music to death metal stored on there.

I am looking for a guy that will accept me for who I am and will grow with me. I'm not lookin for fwb but I'm not lookin to get married tomorrow either. Just a steady meaningful relationship. If it leads to marriage I'm ok with that but if it doesn't I'm ok with that too.

First Date
If its summer time, dinner and a walk along Lake Michigan...maybe Navy Pier. Winter time dinner and Dave & Busters. Something that gets us talking and getting to know each other.