flibye
Age: 55
Long Term
Decan10: enjoy life, make the best of it you only have 1
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warren, Pennsylvania
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Decan10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired


dating
My son on right I was in the navy He is in the air force






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a retired social worker and enjoying my retirement. I excerise 5 times per week. I am 5' 11 and 165 lbs and in good health I enjoy being outdoors. I kayak, hike, golf, camp, and swim. I like to attend sporting events, festivals, outdoor craft shows especially those that are in historical settings, and auctions I plan on doing some traveling. My younger son is in the air force and is being deployed to Germany. My older son and I plan on visiting him. We are also planning a trip to Alaska. I enjoy going out for fine dining but I am not really a shirt and tie man but can dress in formal attire for special occasions I enjoy cookouts and family gatherings I am financially secure and believe in giving back I am on the board for Habitat for Humanity. Be glad to answer any questions

First Date
A nice lunch and if is a nice day a stroll in the park. If not a nice quiet place where we can watch the rain fall and get to know each other.