KGLyons: What's your story?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Crestwood, Illinois
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
KGLyons is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone, my name is Kris. I recently moved to Chicago from Phoenix, Arizona. I'm looking to get out and experience all that Chicago has to offer...want to join me? :)

I can put my life story down on here and go in-depth about how I like to travel, volunteer, spend time with family, be adventurous, and much more...but I think that would be better saved for talking and getting to know you.

I'm looking for someone that is like me in the fact that they are motivated, adventurous, and likes to have a good time.

First Date
Honestly...this shouldn't be anything to stress too much over. You don't need to spend 2 hours getting ready...why, because I've already seen your profile and know that you look great just the way you are. I'd love for the chance to you and I meet whether over over coffee, hiking, etc. However, if you are up for it, I would like to actually surprise you and make an even better date out of it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KGLyons you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.