1814266: Fitness freak
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clovis (fresno), California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
1814266 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Dental Assistant / Personal Trainer


dating
the most recent. chopped the hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Sarah
I'm a goal setter.
When I make up my mind on something I want, I make it happen.
I'm looking to settle down, but unwilling to do so with the wrong person just to settle down.
I'm a dental assistant in oral surgery. I'm in school working my way into the fire academy with an associates in fire technology.
Going to start lifting heavy, so if you don't like muscles, nows your time to run.
I eat fairly well,and prefer not to drink mostly to not put it in my body, so if you're a drinker and you always wana go out that wont work.
I'm pretty well rounded, and responsible. I'm hoping for the same.
I prefer mellow nights to the ones out.
Camping in the summer is my thing.
I only have a few good friends in the area, and they're the only thing that make this place tolerable for me.
My motorcycle is my only means of transportation for right now so I'd prefer to date within this area.


First Date
anything that doesnt feel like an interview