kingstonguy2
Age: 39
Long term
NotMyGivenNam
Age: 45
Long term
Serenity801: The voices in my head told me to come here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Serenity801 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
gainfully employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi my name is George im unemployed and live with my parents. Of course this is not true but i find it funny and I'll give you a gold star if you recognize where its from.

Actually my name is Chris im employed and have a residence that isnt occupied by my parents. It is occupied by a cat my daughter part of the week and the occasional spider but i quickly dispatch of any spiders my cat doesnt bother with.

I love being outside when its nice inside when its not. I dont have cable but enjoy a few tv shows (hells kitchen, family guy, leftovers a few others) i have no respect for meal timing I'll eat tacos for breakfast and pancakes at lunch im crazy like that.

Anything else you wanna know about me will have to be learned through an actual conversation. Im part of team reply if you message me I'll take the time to message you back. If i message you and you dont reply thats alright i understand and respect your decision but your wrong and i hate you.

First Date
I like to be somewhere in public where we can talk and get to know each other, i'll be wearing running shoes just in case you turn out to be crazy and I need to make a fast get away.