jester518: Looking for my other half
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
North phoenix, Arizona
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
jester518 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A little about me.....I'm originally from New York and moved to Arizona in 2006. I love to go out to the movies, travel (Vegas baby), cook, go to concerts, watch movies, BBQ's. I'm am caring, thoughtful and sweet. I am very independent and have a big heart to share with someone.

I am a single mom of a wonderful son & he means everything to me. If you can't deal with kids, please don't email me. I come from a good family with good morals so I'm not looking for someone who just wants to play the field or date multiple people. I'm a person who gets along with everyone & loves to just have a good time with friends & family.

What I'm looking for is a man who is funny, outgoing, passionate, thoughtful & funny, just to name a few. If you can make me laugh, you're golden in my books. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth. Someone who likes to have fun, go out to dinner/movies or just stay in & watch a movie. I love to laugh and like romance in my life. Someone who can be a gentleman in one moment & be a goof ball the next minute. I'm not looking for someone who has drama in their life with their ex-girlfriends/wives. Everyone has baggage but not everyone has drama. I go to great lengths to make my man happy.

Happy Fishing!

First Date
A coffee place is a great place to meet the first time. My idea of a good first date would be dinner & watching a movie at home.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jester518 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.