Hopetocatch
Age: 54
Long term
bethgilby: Looking for that elusive magic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
bethgilby is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
early retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for my next adventure. I've done lots of things....self employed, travelled, live in both Minnesota and Hawaii right now - but I'm open to changing that if it seems like adventure and interesting. I want to live and enjoy every moment!

I'm headed back to MN from Honolulu, early May. Spring in MN is so great. Everyone goes a little nuts when the grass greens up and the days get longer. I garden also - so its fun to see stuff emerge from the frozen tundra and grow and bloom!

ABOUT ME: I am fun (well, I think so!), an optimistic, athletic, energetic and kind-hearted person. I'm early retired so I have time to goof around. I enjoy tennis, hiking, biking, and ballroom/social dance. There is something in music that feeds my soul. I eat/cook healthy, work to stay in shape, love doing and looking at art, painting stuff - just about anything, and listening to music.....I'm 5'4", 126 lbs.

CAREER AND FAMILY: Career wise, I was self employed as a training and development consultant in corporate America, based in Minneapolis, Minnesota, where I was born and raised. No children or ex-husbands around, but have close family ties.

WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I am looking for man who will be my friend, lover and companion with eyes that look right at who I am and think I'm cool. I'm interested in honesty, loyalty, generous spirit, flexibility, smarts, educated, good communications, and someone who enjoys music, specially rock and roll! I am looking for someone who is self-confident, enjoys his interests and hobbies that may or may not be the same as mine, okay with PDA, attitude of collaboration (not competition or control) when we disagree, respects and loves nature, is politically more on the liberal side of things, not super religious, and cares about what he eats and how he keeps himself looking. Also, I am not interested in dating someone who smokes.


First Date
I'm open to seeing what the two of us want to do. I don't think it really matters what we do. Just need to get acquainted to see if we click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bethgilby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke