godogs1234: Looking to find a long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Daytona beach, Florida
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
godogs1234 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Good conversationOutdoorsRelaxing on the beach dinner and drinks

About Me
Love the beach. I have curves now. Like quiet times at home. Love adventures. Really doesn't matter as long as you are with the right person. I like movies, boating, having fun. Lake front, ocean front.
I enjoy all kinds of music except Rap. I work in accounting but I am not an accounting nerd, if you know what I mean. I grew up in Georgia, lived in Atlanta almost 10 years, Arkansas for 3 years and finally settled in Florida.
I can be serious, but when things get tough, I often see the lighter side. This thing makes you write so much, I'm running out of things to say. I have a great job in Daytona. My favorite shows are Dexter, Homeland Security, NCIS and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. (movie) I've seen the Twilight movies because I read all the books.
I have a bicycle. Life should be fun.
Have discovered Robin Thicke and his nasty music. Totally love it. haha really

.


First Date
Dinner, nice wine. Just enjoy each others company.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to godogs1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter