mariasantia
Age: 35
Long Term
EmeraldEyes10
Age: 33
Friends
JayLy22
Age: 35
Long Term
SweetHellWhyNot: Been enjoying life....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
SweetHellWhyNot is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
None







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Elaine
Anyway....

I am a single mother to a great little nut. Not a BBW but by no means slender. (size 12)
Currently working towards a personal fitness goal, so anyone that is supportive without being critical.
Hey if you like hiking that's a plus. Especially if you can enjoy a 6 yr old tagging along.

I come with a little luggage. My son, of course. And a widowed father, who lives with me and probably
always will. (That would be the deal breaker for most. I understand) Both are great and I feel blessed to have them
in my life.

Practical most of the time, though am a closet romantic.
I have surprised myself with how much I enjoy being a parent. I would like the chance for more kids.
Be it through step children, my own, adopted or foster.

Yes I would like to meet someone, connect, love and commit.
But I am not looking to just jump into it all. I consider marriage a life long commitment, which
might explain why I have never been married.

And although I am looking for a serious relationship, friends are always welcome.
Just realise that it's friends and not FWB.

Everyone have a great adventure and happy fishing....

XOXO
Elaine