M00n5had0w89
Age: 44
Friends
Noeasycatch: No Easy Catch...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Noeasycatch Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Forest Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Loving myselfInside and outSpending time with my 15 year old male child and my animals
Hanging out with my friends for good food and good conversationAnything outdoorsLove to hang out on a dock with a pole and shoot the breeze while waiting for that big one
Camping and snuggling under the starsMusicBoth listening to it and writing it very eclectic tastes
Love rock and country but also folkJazzOpera
Blues love to be around people but need lots of down time to be with me and recharge my batteries so

About Me
I am not looking to pick out curtains with anyone... Having said that, i would like build a relationship- with the right woman and I am always accepting of new and true friendships... For the one I am meant to be with- I will wait as long as it takes... I am a communicator and my ideal match will be as well. I like to stay active... Let's go fishing or take the dogs for a hike somewhere beautiful. I am a writer and like to express my self through fiction/non fiction, poetry and song lyrics... I am eclectic- in everything from books to style. I read everything and just because you see me in a high heels doesn't mean the next day I won't be wearing a baseball cap backwards, boots and trampling around in the mud. I don't wear labels and won't live in a box but I am feminine and am more attracted to butch/masculine women. Short hair and a butch swagger turns my head ev-er-y time. Add some confidence,chemistry, and a heart as big as texas to that and you have my full attention. And if you like to dress up, wear a suit, vest, suspenders, tie... Heaven, help me.

Enough about me... These questions are soooo lame anyway. How can you adequately define yourself within the confines of a white box anyway? Tell me about you. Is there compassion and empathy in your heart? Do you love animals? Are you perfectly content to be imperfect because you realize that leaves room for growth? Do you love to laugh, at yourself and with others? Do you love your self, inside an out? Want to learn to two-step? Would you sing to me in public? Are you thinking you like the sound of who I am? Well, what are you waiting for?




First Date
I am unique and original... I like to be spontaneous and do fun things people wouldn't expect. I love surprises... but to start, something easy and no pressure... there is nothing worse than a big build-up followed by no spark and mutual disappointment. I am big on chemistry and can usually feel it immediately, Can't you? But for now... Meet for coffee, tea, a smoothie, share a bottle of wine or a beer and peanuts after work, and conversation... If I like you and you like me we will know what to do.