rooney16: Sarcastic & Sweet :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Apple valley, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race Capricorn with Brown
rooney16 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
medical/health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious

About Me
Lets see....a little about me....I've been told I have a sarcastic sense of humor and quick wit. I grew up playing yes...I honestly do enjoy them,,,whether it's watching or playing. I enjoy riding my quad and off-roading. Hanging out with my family, BBQ's and bonfires. The beach and being outdoors....but....lets not forget the relaxing days cuddling and watching movies :) I love to travel.....have been to Hawaii, England,Wales, Ireland and Italy. If there's anything else you'd like to know....send me a message :) .....update as of 01/27/15.....I'm sorry and its a sad thing that this has to be posted, but please do not contact me if the things you have posted on your profile are not true...if it says divorced...please be divorced...if it says looking for a relationship...please be looking for a relationship...I'm not looking for a one night stand....or to be your chick on the side and I'm definitely not looking to be one of a handful of women your trying to run game on...

First Date
Something casual and relaxed :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to rooney16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.