Friendly2u2: Friends First !
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Peterborough, Ontario
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Friendly2u2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Straight Edge

Jan. 14, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a people person and very much enjoy the simple things in life. I am compassionate and enjoy helping others.
I also enjoy spending quiet cuddle time with that special someone.

I was born and lived in the big T O (Toronto) for 35+ years, cottaged for most of my life and am very glad to be in the country now.
Grew up around the campfire, boating, riding motorcycles, 4 wheelers and ski doo's ! I even got my Scuba Diving License and did some diving.

Love all kinds of music except rap. Like to watch action movies, but enjoy all kinds... crime, classic, oldies, mystery, thrillers.

Family and friends are a big part of my life. I have a great daughter & son and I also have a granddaughter who is five and have such a blast with her.

Looking for a friend who is honest, down to earth and also enjoys the simple things in life.

Motto: Live for today, because tomorrow may never come. !

** I M P O R T A N T ** I am NOT looking for individuals who are married or just looking for intimate encounters!

Have a Great Day !! :-)

First Date
To be discussed...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Friendly2u2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.