ThickalousDiva: (Keeping it real)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
ThickalousDiva is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies are cooking, dancing, traveling.I would like to learn to fish,sew, and other things I have never done. I am willing to explore new things. My goals are simple!!! I would like to be making more money by working hard. I can say that i am a go-getter,never afraid to take a chance. I like R&B, Blues, Some Rap. Looking for a man that like to have fun!!!!!!!! so if you're looking for a friend with benefits then you need to keep on searching also if you are married engaged or shacking or if you're not over your ex or have baby mama drama or stalkers keep on searching I'm not the one for you. I'm not inteested just want to live a drama free and stress free life just keep it 100% dont have time for games so if you ready to keep it real then hit me up.

First Date
dinner, movies, nice walk on the beach or park nice public place. so please don't ask me to come to your house and no you can't come to mines. no you cannot cook for me because I don't eat everybody cookin and no I'm not cooking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ThickalousDiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 37
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married