maneater0223
Age: 25
Hang out
onelovejessica: southernbelle in the bay baby!!
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Oakland/georgia, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
onelovejessica Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
being a belle,mother,daughter, friend, gods child







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Jessica
Hello,
I'm Jessica. I'm a 27 year old single parent of an awesome 3 1/2 year old. I relocated to the Bay Area four years ago from Georgia/Carolina. I love it here! I'm still a Southern Belle in many ways LOL. That will NEVER change! Let me start off by saying... As far as my child is concerned, If you only tolerate children at best Please don't bother because it will be apparent pretty early on.
I would like to date a gentleman, this is also obviously apparent. I'm a busy woman with no time for games, this is not the same as fun time! I appreciate someone that is upfront with their intentions. Believe it or not I get a lot of clowns... be it friends, friends with benefits, acquaintances, or to pursue a relationship; I need to know! This doesn't mean I will accommodate every request, I'm looking for 1 guy!! I want a REAL man and a REAL relationship. Someone that will hold me up not knock me down.
I think it takes a few conversations to get a sense of a person's personality before we meet. PLEASE don't be fake just to go out! I need someone to be patient and be my friend first!! I don't like to date a lot. I'm not high maintenance but I'm also not low maintenance. Just don't spend more on your hair care products than I do, LOL. Please be age appropriate, height and weight proportional. If you have children that's cool too; but then again I have low patience for poor parenting!! And I cannot stand drama. Please forgive my curtness, but it's relevant to why we are here. I like to have fun but I am a serious person.

First Date
... tell the lot about someone! My mama always told me, "if he likes you he will have a plan!"