jewels1515: Looking for you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dana point, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
jewels1515 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a very down to earth and mellow. I love to laugh and have a good time and I am very open-minded to learning new things and having new experiences. I am fun, passionate, confident, positive, honest and loyal. I would love to travel one day. I love my job and I work hard but I always make time to spend with my family and friends. I enjoy going out and also just staying at home and relaxing. I look at life as a journey and I want someone to take the ride with. The kind of guy I'm looking for would be someone who works hard but still knows how to have fun and let loose; an interest in music and art would also be great. I am looking for someone who is living life to the fullest, who is confident about who he is and what he wants out of life. Someone who is fun-loving, positive thinking and motivated. If you are interested let me know!


Gifts Received