J.Gale: Adventure Time! Bring on the intermesting Hu-mans!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
J.Gale Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Procurement Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Josie
The grams that are insta'd: pocketsizedjosie

Hi! I'm Josie. That seems like a good place to start.

I'm from San Diego. I was married for 6 years, and have been divorced for 2. The dating world is an interesting place, as im sure you will agree. Filled with games, and people who are unsure of what they want in a partner.

I enjoy good conversation, hiking, yoga, watching anime, reading good books, riding my kawi, and many other interesting things.

I would like to meet someone whose company i enjoy and who i find myself attracted to.

Any questions, let me know. Though, i prefer a discussion/debate over an interrogation.

First Date
Boba? ramen/pho? hike?


Mail Settings
To send a message to J.Gale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married