karay09
Age: 39
Friends
TalNYC3: Let's be alone together
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TalNYC3 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Interior Designer


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Hebrew  



About Tal
I was born and raised in Israel and I came to NY to study in my mid-twenties (by myself with two suitcases) and stayed here ever since. I’m independent, bright and inquisitive also warm, sensitive and caring. I am the happiest when I make others happy. My family are friends and my friends are family. I am passionate about life and I have strong moral values. I love the outdoors (hiking, biking, skiing and being lazy in the park or at the beach). I do love the city but nature is my happy pill. I go to the gym few times a week. I love running/spinning but more so the feeling after it. I discovered Yoga recently. I love dogs but my cat doesn’t and people that love animals are my kind of people! I love traveling; I have visited many courtiers and enjoy meeting people from different places and different cultures. I am very cultural and spiritual. I love to read, watch movies, (especially independent and foreign films) ballet, opera and live concerts. I make myself and others laugh. I can be silly and serious, seriously. I am a good listener and I also enjoy stimulating intellectual conversations.

I am looking for a meaningful relationship, where we connect deeply both emotionally and physically. Looking for a life time best friend where we both aim to make each other feel happy, safe and loved. An egoless- relationship were we will enjoy being there for each other every day, in happy moments and when life gets bumpy. I believe in love... So if you are emotionally available and your immediate goal is to get off this site… If you are cultural, worldly, passionate and affectionate, young at heart, fun and don’t take yourself to seriously ….I will be happy to hear from you.

Also, although I was raised Jewish, I don’t believe in any organized religion… I believe in LOVE! ... and my pictures are recent and my age, height...all for real.

Best wishes, T

First Date
I find it very attractive when a guy initiate and plan the first date


Mail Settings
To send a message to TalNYC3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke