Tiff1513
Age: 23
Hang Out
Teregirl90: Devil in disguise! ;)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hoopeston, Illinois
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
Teregirl90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Carle Hospital


dating
My lil brother, lil sister me and my older brother in Galveston!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Theresa
Hey my name is Theresa and I like to go bowling, fishing, the movies, or just hanging out. I love to learn new things. I am a Die-hard Cubs and Cowboys fan...anyone up for some rivalry? I love music and movies. Some people say im a movie junkie. Lookin for a guy that can relate to me and just wants to have a good time. :) send me a message if youve read this far you must be interested!

First Date
If it were up to me...definitely something low key and not so hyped up. Dinner and movies so its casual and can be comfortable for the both of us. Or do something unexpected. Make it fun and memorable!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Teregirl90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke