Bluegrazbelle11: Part Country, Part City
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harrodsburg, Kentucky
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Bluegrazbelle11 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I feel I have lived on the road least traveled. I have traveled extensively and seem to have wings on my feet yet I love coming home.

I appreciate the world of beauty but experiences mean more to me than things. I have lived in everything from a log cabin to a McMansion. I drive a convertible and a pick up truck. My constant companions are my dogs. I have played sports my entire life and continue to do so. I am an avid tennis player, volleyball player, swimmer, and horseman. I enjoy fly fishing, hot air ballooning, scuba diving, shooting, skiing, boating. At this time in my life I am looking for compatability. I find the greatest aphrodisiac to be a keen intellect and a warped sense of humor. I have put myself in so many unusual situations that I have learned to live life on a ball rather than a box therefore I roll pretty well with the tide. I see the glass half full, a true optimist at heart. Key component in a mate is someone who can laugh at themselves, take responsibility for their actions.

My tastes are eclectic. My ipod is indicative of my DJ days....everything from Motown, Disco, Classic Rock to Yep, Movie Music and Arias. Love going to the movies especially watching psychological thrillers and comedies. I am a big time dancer having grown up with a dancing family that started me out on Chubby Checkers twist and moved me through the stages of two stepping, clogging, the swing, disco, line dancing and salsa.

I would say I am a Hare more than a Tortoise. I venture out into the world among crowds and then come home and gate click, not to venture out again for awhile. I am a one on one kind of girl. I like having one special person to be my constant. They are to be my friend, lover, confident and hero. My world is large in the sense that I have friends in all walks of life. I like diversity and find everyone has a gift to offer. I am comfortable in all different types of surroundings and open to learning from them.

I am a romantic at heart and believe the best is yet to come. I am indeed looking for someone to witness my life!

First Date
Open to all different kinds of ideas. Best to have time to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluegrazbelle11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married