socialin2vert: life is good...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Kent, Washington
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Capricorn
Intent
socialin2vert is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Finance


dating
the selaron stairway - rio de janeiro






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for someone to grow with and share adventures or normal everyday things as simple as grocery shopping (if ya ever been to an Asian supermarket it can be a adventure). People describe me as caring, thoughtful, real; maybe a little to honest/blunt. Loyal to a fault and Big believer in 'karma'. I am who I am, try to become a little better everyday. I have a little family and they are the most important people to me. I've worked hard for my career, appreciate my life and looking for my better half.

Americanized with Asian family values, open-minded, down to try most things once (been: skydiving, bridge jumping, rafting, etc.). In for checking out new restaurants, pretty much only drink whiskey with a splash of ginger ale. Defiantly looking to travel more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to socialin2vert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female