Caucafrican
Age: 33
Friends
UnknownUser19
Age: 30
Long term
JamesTR86: I'm a guy and stuff.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
JamesTR86 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Personal training, fitness supplements







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About James
I'm James. I do personal training and I work at a fitness supplement store. I'm very into fitness, obviously. I'm also finishing a degree in social psychology. Afterward, I intend to get a massage therapy license, move out of Ohio, to somewhere warm, and start at least one of my own businesses. In my free time, I like to go out a lot, usually to bar and clubs, meet new people, and have new experiences. I work out nearly every day and live a really active, healthy lifestyle. I like going to concerts, but not many good musicians come through Cleveland. I also like to read and write a lot. I spend a lot of time on self improvement. I put hedonist for personality type, but I'm straight edge, so I'm a straight edge hedonist, to the extent that that's possible.





First Date
Somewhere we can get to know each other - drinks, beach, park, whatever. Second date, we can do something exciting.