Pepsigirl07: Looking for someone to enjoy life with :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Turlock, California
Details
24 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Pepsigirl07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Child Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am currently a student, my main career goal is to become a professional photographer. I joke that I have a country heart with a city mind. My family and friends are the most important thing to me. I am only 23 so who knows where life will lead, but someday I would love to end up with a lil piece of land with dogs and some kids running around.

I'm pretty adventurous so I would love to have someone to take spontaneous road-trips with and try new things. I like to be outside (lake, beach, fishing, horse riding, shooting that kind of thing). I have to say I am not huge on "going out", sometimes, but not every weekend. I like movies, music (country mainly, but can appreciate other genres) and dancing/kareoke, cooking, most things creative, reading, and football. But truly the thing I enjoy most is hanging out by a bon-fire with a drink in my hand, spending time with my family and friends. {I want to be upfront and say I am not looking to just "hook-up"}

First Date
I think for a first date I would want to keep it simple, like dinner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pepsigirl07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter