googleher
Age: 32
Dating
sekzifaery: Teacher by Day, Poet by Night
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
sekzifaery Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I never know what to say about myself. I like to do all kinds of things. I love outdoors as much as I love a quiet evening by the fire. When I lived in Portland I started to get into hiking, but haven't done much in awhile. I love to read and want to inspire the future to read. I think that was what drew me to become a teacher. Right now I am subbing and do not have my own class, but the future looks promising.

I watch all kinds of movies and listen to all kinds of music. My interests range from fantasy to action. My book tastes are the same. Les Miserables has always been one of my favorite books and plays.

I have a dog. He is a real dog, not a small rat dog. He is a german shepherd. I have a cat that I made afraid of being outside.

I write short stories and poetry. Sometimes I am in the middle of doing something, but then my hand gets the itch and I have to write until all the thoughts have flown from my head to the paper.

And my main belief is that you are only as old as you feel. Try never to feel old. :)

First Date
anywhere we can talk. I love little coffee shops with comfy furniture. They are great places to get to know someone


Mail Settings
To send a message to sekzifaery you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married