MidnightJuggl
Age: 27
Friends
SnowBunnie1989: looking for a man that wont break my heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Parry sound, Ontario
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SnowBunnie1989 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
social worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy helping and taking care of people every day. I am a recent graduate of Social Work and I would love to break into the field.

I enjoy spending time outside swimming, going for walks, camping, campfires, and exploring. My music Preference is country though I do listen to pretty much anything. I will try anything once. I would love to go sky diving, bungee jumping and zip lining before I die. Also I am born 1990 not 1989

Don't really know what to say, so message me for more info.

First Date
I like a guy that can plan a date and execute it. I often have no opinion on what restaurant or things like that I like being surprized


Mail Settings
To send a message to SnowBunnie1989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married