tony62972
Age: 42
Long term
Hanoverstreet: Easygoing fun loving and romantic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South jersey, New Jersey
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
Hanoverstreet Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Health Information


dating
Meh.Yes I am folically challenged but I nevertheless love baseball hats.I stopped caring about my hair in the army.It's not for most women and I just shave it all now.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingMoviesSports
Taking walksEnjoying night life and day tripsi love all music based on my mood but no rap

About Me
I am looking for love,intimacy and growth in a true honest relationship.A relationship that is a shared relationship and that true love is mutual and unconditional.Furthermore we should be committed to being mutually respectful towards each other and have a sense of shared responsibility.We should be old enough to know better about life yet feel young in our hearts.



First Date
A first date is a good cup of coffee,wine or beer at a lively venue.I think breaking ice is overated.We should be ourselves and let things go from there.No stress or hassles.Life is to be enjoyed.If it is meant to be then that would be special and the rest will be history.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hanoverstreet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke