TallLizzy: Looking for my last first date.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ann arbor, Michigan
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
TallLizzy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Commercial Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Liz
About Me
Hi, I'm Liz. I just turned 31, and I live/work/play near Ann Arbor. I work in commercial real estate, have no children or previous marriages, and would rather stay home and watch TV with my dog than go on a date with a guy I'm not into just for a free night out.

I am stubborn, quiet around new people, and still a believer in the warm fuzzies--despite having my heart ripped out and stomped on more times than I'd care to count. I'm not looking for a guy to kill time with; I'm looking for my best friend and last first date.

My grandma tells me that I'm pretty awesome, if that counts for anything.


Some words that have been used by friends to describe me:
Tall. Funny. Intelligent. Independent. A riot. Loyal. Honest. Badass.

First Date
Why don't we start with coffee? We can always go from there once you're convinced that I'm not a total weirdo--and vice versa. Mostly the latter part, though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TallLizzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.