chikid2013: Did I just grab your attention??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
?????, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
chikid2013 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Music Snob
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Italian

About ;)
Where to begin...I live alone, my home is paid for, and I love life. Here are some of the things that I like to do. If you like some of the following things, I think it would be worth your time to keep reading my profile. If you don't keep reading I promise I am not mad at you. I will never know anyway...

Travel, music, scary movies, dancing, surprises, sports, spontaneity, going out(but also staying in), cooking, having a good sense of humor.

Here are a few things I am really not that fond of:
Self- centered/ superficial people
People with no drive or passion for anything
People that don't take care of their body

I am a fun, romantic guy looking for his better half. So what's next?? Send me a message.....

First Date
First date should be memorable. Something that has a thought put into it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chikid2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.