Coco_Joco: Romantic at heart...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carmel valley, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Coco_Joco Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Events & Accounting


dating
Fellow Zumba Instructors






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Eating chicken wings and drinking beerPublic displays of affection

About Me
My goals are to stay young at heart, be free-spirited, listen to live music, and let my hair down often...but, I do like to wear hats. 

You can find me in stiIettos as well as hip hop shoes. I have a tattoo on my wrist. I can be serious when I need to be, but was raised by a master of all pranks.  
I am good at telling stories and writing poetry.  I am an artist at heart.

I love to dance. I am an instructor and there is the occasion that I am traveling and performing for a show in a very flashy/fleshy costume...you'll need to be okay with that.
I also teach fitness classes on a regular basis and find it rewarding to change lives through health. 

I am mostly a tactile and kinesthetic type of person. A tomboy that played sports turned dancer...so, I like going to an SDSU bball game and a Salsa Club. 

I have odd tastes in music from Kid Cudi to Adiemus.
I played percussion growing up and music is at the top of my favorites list.
Looking for someone who loves it too.

I would love to find someone who enjoys spending time together even if it's only once a week...going to a game, eating pizza, drinks with friends.
I am a one man kinda woman...players keep it moving. I'm not asking for marriage...just reciprocated exclusivity. 
If you're in your 30's...I'm cool with that. Just don't want to play games with you in the sandbox.
I enjoy spending time with family... watching football, shopping, browsing in the bookstore, and sitting at a coffee shop with my kids...2 in college, 1 that wants to be :)

First Date
Anything but going to a restaurant and talking about our favorite color. Maybe going to a driving range and hitting a few balls, and then having a cold beer afterwards.