DCE129: Oh hey.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nutley, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
DCE129 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My name is Dan, I am a 24 year old college graduate. I went to college out of state and have been back in NJ for a little over a year.

I am an avid sports fan, my major in school was sports management so making a career in sports is what I want to do with my life. Hockey is my favorite sport, followed by football and baseball. I am not afraid to say that I am a die hard Rangers and Giants fan. I am a Yankees fan when it comes to baseball but not as enthusiastic when it comes to that sport. I currently work in retail as I haven't been able to obtain a position within my field/marketing. I am actively searching for a job within my field of study because I refuse to deviate from my goal of working within sports.

I like to think that I am a funny person. I am always trying to make people laugh. I am quite sarcastic but I can flip the switch and realize when it isn't the time for jokes. I essentially have two jobs although my second "job" isn't the stereotypical job that people would think of. (make videos for YouTube) I am not a smoker and I am not exactly attracted to women that do smoke. I had enough smoke in my life when my father smoked for fourteen years. I do drink, however, I am not out at the bar drinking every night. I did my share of binge drinking during my college days.

As I said at the beginning, I am awful when it comes to talking about myself without specific topics for me to talk about. If you would like to know more, feel free to ask me anything and I will be more than happy to answer. I am essentially an "open book."

First Date
First date would be something simple so that we would be able to have a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DCE129 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.