Carra21: does anyone ever read profiles on here geesh
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rockwell, North Carolina
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Carra21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
customer service


dating
I got bored in the mirror






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michelle
So idk what to even say on here lol. Mainly you will just have to ask me. I don't play games and I expect the same. If you don't want to talk to me then just say so! I'm sweet and kind and honest and loyal. I don't cheat that's just below me! I do like to fish I just haven't done it in a very long time. I've never been mudding but would like to some time or another. I'm a country girl at heart even if I don't dress like it. Yes I play video games just not COD or games like it (I suck at first person shooters lol). And atm the only reason I don't have a car is because on 05/14/13 I totaled mine and have been having an issue finding one I can afford.

First Date
Prehaps go to the movies and have dinner afterward. Talk for a little bit. Nothing major just see how things work out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Carra21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs