Jess7760: No Dogs Allowed
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Palm coast, Florida
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Jess7760 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Must be romantic, loyal and punctual. I don't have the time or the patience for playing games. I ain't your side chick I'm a lady. Be respectful. I am looking to date and maybe find my Prince. I don't need "friends". I only have time for One Man.

I am a mother of three. If you don't want to get to know me and eventually my kids, keep it moving.

I am short and thick. If you expect a fitness queen, it ain't me. I am confident with who I am, just the way I am.

I have a great sense of humor, but I know when to keep it real. Don't mistake my kindness for weakness.

I have huge respect for a man who takes responsibility and takes charge when necessary. Carries himself with pride. If you are over 30 and dress like your 21, you aren't grown enough for me. Baggy pants and gold teeth are ratchet as hell.

If you have pics of yourself shirtless on your profile, you're THIRSTY! Keep it moving. A real man saves that for his lady's eyes only.

Good luck gentlemen.

First Date
A wine tasting and a long walk would be perfect for the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jess7760 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.