MarisaM12: :-) its just me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
MarisaM12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
Being a momGoing out with my girlsLove to watch movies and travel

About Me
My name is Marisa, I'm 26..I'm on here to be more social and make new friends. I am a mom first and formost. I have three boys whom I love very much and if you cant except that theres no need to waste eachothers time trying to get to know one another..I'm an independent girl and I never want to depend on anyone so dont get the wrong impression. I love the ocean and camping, staying in but. Do like to go out every once in awhile. Well, If you would like to get know more message me. I am shy so don't be offended if I dont message back right away but then again it could mean I'm not interested (lol).

First Date
Lets meet for lunch and see if we can take it from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to MarisaM12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke