forget.me.not2012: Nothing ventured, Nothing gained
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
forget.me.not2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Technical/Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well...I never thought I would find myself here. But, here I am looking to make some connections with people that I may have never met otherwise.

Humor is a must! Must be able to laugh with me as well as at me. Lol. One thing that life has taught me, is it too short to be taken too seriously. There is a time to be serious but also lots of time to have fun and be silly.

I’m hoping to find a special person who I can share my life. If, I find some new friendships along the way, that’s good too. I absolutely want start doing more traveling. Exploring new cities and countries and immersing ourselves in different cultures.

I enjoy doing activities to stay in shape, rather going to the gym. I find myself at the top of Grouse Mountain quite often. I also like hiking some of the many trials on the North Shore.

I work hard to be a great dad! I enjoy being a big part of my kid's lives and would have it no other way.

I have great friends and amazing family. I met my best friends in kindergarten. My buddies would say that I’m loyal, trustworthy, always there for them.

I enjoy listening to a wide range of music, from Rage Against The Machine to Adel.

Could I be what you’re looking for? There is only one way to find out...

First Date
Something casual...coffee, walk, hike. Let's if there is any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to forget.me.not2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.