brebre38: southren sweet pecan pie kiinda girl !
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Riverside, California
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
brebre38 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
hha/cna/na/nursing/ personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
WEll to start id like to say that men friends more i hope we all connect and just go with it the flow.. someplace fun together. anywase i aim great gal i love adventure and dramra free. so lets chat ok..get something going. i would like to meet new people have friends first see were it goes..please no jerks,or fakes if you want a lady thsn treat her like one..respect woman..

First Date
as long as it is cool im fine with what ever just try to be creative...spark my heart and mind.. i want the magic back in my life and to find a great guy, i love being pspoiled pampered but i also want group things i just mean i really am new to this site and id like woman and mmen to hit me u0p for friendships and fun travel ect. just normal things are great too i just think think outta box baby maybe it b alot fun. lets explore life? lets lay on couch watch tv or movies..lets run to the beach for the really easy going just wanta fall in love be happy again..