Chip29: im cool
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Asheville/weverville, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
Chip29 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hipster
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
hi there whats sup I'm a bit of a geek and a hipster I'm easy going I like to play chess durring my off time as well as listen to music
I'm into mostly 70 and early 80s like simon and garfunkle,queen and some jimi hendrix I do like to watch horror movies, some history
documentary's I also like to watch some comedy an other things im not that picky im just not into drama movies

I studied blacksmithing at ab tech but i just haven't been able to do anything with it yet so im exploring other options

I do play the guitar, used to study martial arts from the time I was 13 all the way through my school years and even after I
got out of high school in 01 till I tore knee up but since I didn't wanna give it up I went back to the school for some
drills and injurer my knee agean I kept going back and each time it messed up my knee even more after about 6 times
I just decided to just stop practicing all together.

Im a really cool person :)

First Date
It will be perfect