iamkatecollins: Be the reason someone smiles today
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brentwood, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
iamkatecollins Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Barista


dating
Short hair again!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Guessing who the bad guy isLaughing so hard my stomach hurtsStaying up all night marathoning a tv show
Pretending to have an accent for a dayMuting movies and making up my own dialogueRandom last-minute road trips
Getting lost-ahem-i mean hikingSunday afternoon naps

About Kate
Hey there! :) So I am a barista, tutor and student, all of which take up a lot of my time. In my spare time, however, I enjoy reading, writing, anything outdoors, working with all kinds of animals, working with kids, watching movies, or just hanging out and talking (I'm not a huge talker so don't worry). I'm going to school to be a teacher right now, so a lot of my free time is spent volunteering with things that relate to that.

Fun facts about me:
I'm a wannabe chef (I actually suck, but I'm always trying out new dishes).
I despise clingy people. That is the one thing I am not okay with in a relationship.
I am kind of a grammar nazi.
I dabble in video games, but I'm getting better. By that I mean I'm still terrible but I put in a honest effort and blame it on the lag (I don't actually do that, it's uber annoying).
The only time I really anger easily is when it comes to protecting the people I love. Then you really don't want to piss me off.
In my humble opinion, hockey is the best sport ever and I am a die hard sharks fan!
My socks never match. Never.
I'm definitely a bit of a geek (in a good way, of course). Haha. I have my dorky things that I love, and I know how to have fun.
I grew up as a pastor's kid so my belief's are very important to me. I'm not like a crazy Christian or anything like that, but I'm not sure I could date someone who doesn't share at least some of my beliefs.
I have a couple tattoos.
I have recently decided that I need to suck less at tennis, so I've been playing that a lot. So far, not a whole lot of progress on the not-sucking part, but I enjoy it and that's all that matters.
Hmmm... I can't think of anything else, but message me and I'm sure I can come up with some more fun facts :)

First Date
Hmmm... first date, first date. Honestly I'm fine with pretty much anything, as long as there's time to actually talk to one another and get to know each other :)
While cliched first dates are cliches for a reason, I would love to do something unexpected (that's not to say I'm opposed to a first date getting coffee, or dinner or something of the like)


Mail Settings
To send a message to iamkatecollins you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.