Sun_Kissed12: Hello.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black
Intent
Sun_Kissed12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Sun_kissed12
On here to meet new people. Nothing serious. I prefer tall, educated, Handsome men, (speaking Spanish is a plus), and guys who love the gym. Let's not waste each other's time if you know the gym is not your favorite place. Thanks.

On another note I also enjoy the company of women. Like I said nothing sweioua, just to hang out or sit at home and cuddle and watch movies. :)

Hobbies: I enjoy going to the beach, rollercoasters, bars, dancing, and shopping.

Music: I am open to all types of music. Hip hop, R&B, Pop, House, and Techno. Concerts are my fave and I love going to watch live bands.

First Date
My idea of a first date is something creative. It can be as small as a picnic or on the beach with a radio or wacky as skydiving and us watching the film afterwards to crack up. I don't really mind what the date is, it's all about how you present it. the more creative you are the more intrigued I will be. Like I said, I am unpredictable, so it'd be nice if you were too. Long as you're not a psycho!

If your bio contains anything about you having sex on a first date...DO NOT MESSAGE ME! REPEAT: DO NOT MESSAGE ME!