jamielyn_78
Age: 32
Dating
Salszz: Instagram @Salsz plz actually read my profile
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
East windsor, New Jersey
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Salszz Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Sally
Gentleman I'll thank you in advance for your compliments however please don't send me a nasty message if I don't respond ... I get several messages a day & I don't have the time or patience to respond to them all ... With tht being said I generally date TALL ( over 6 foot) BLACK men ... Furthermore I'm not goin to attempt & date someone who lives more than 30 minutes away from East Windsor NJ ( give or take) it's pointless for both parties... I hve a 16 year old son who lives with me & he comes first period. I'm looking for a relationship for me ; he doesn't need a step dad ... I'm currently tryn to go back & get my masters in counseling I'm a vegetarian & I only eat 100% organic food ... I'm 100% Egyptian & I can b pretty obnoxious ... I'm super sarcastic & nuthn pleases me more than witty banter LOLOL I've also bn told I'm pretty hilarious so take this bio a little less serious cuz I'm laughn as I write lmao ;)
anything else please ask if u wanna know more about me I'm on Instagram - @Salsz :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Salszz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married