NWnative1234: Always happy hour
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Troutdale, Oregon
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NWnative1234 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanic


dating
Tank top






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Easy goin, social, sarcastic and enjoying life.

Portland native that has retreated to the Troutdale area.

Always up for something fun or new.

Love Oregon's seasons, you'll find me on the mountain in the winter, either snowboarding or snow wheeling. Really wanting to try snowmobiling but I already know ill love it and really don't need another hobby lol

Summer months, prob more so then any other activity, I'm on the water and being 90 seconds from the Columbia defiantly helps with that :) Also Camping, dirt bike riding, hiking, visiting different breweries, local bars, DT Portland on occasion,

Been a while but want to start going to concerts again. Love the gorge amphitheater and have seen about ten concerts there over the years, definitely my favorite concert venue.

Blazer games are a blast

Beer and wine fests

First Date
Happy hour. Nose bleed blazer tickets. Season appropriate activities. Something fun and simple.