tcup91: Fun, flirty, and not sure yet...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Esparto, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
tcup91 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
student/mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My interests are in friendship with the possibility of more. I love movies, some games, outdoor activities, food, music, puzzles lol and alot more. I like all types of movies but romantic comedies are a favorite, I also like all types of music but mostly guitar so rock is a favorite. With food I would say Italian and Mexican food are really what I crave but when I wanna treat myself I pick Thai food:). I have goals but would like to talk about them later when I click with someone but just know I do have long and short term goals and I'm pretty good at accomplishing them. All in all I think I have a great sense of humor, I'm easy on the eyes, im a little shy n sensitive but try not to show it but I am a confident woman at most. Right now im working for the Esparto school district part time and living in a roommate situation with my 2 yr old son who I adore and is my world:).

First Date
Bowling, a game of pool, a movie, drinks, fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tcup91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.