divedrion: Stuck in Statesboro, but ok with it
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marietta, Georgia
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
divedrion Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Traveler
Profession
student


dating
Working at GSU farmers market






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Alexander
I am a college student at Georgia Southern University who is trying to become an engineer. My goals are to become successful and start out with good salary.

I came to PoF because the girls I meet in person just want a one night stand. I would prefer to have someone who I could at least make breakfast for in the morning, or share a romantic eavning with.

I am a good listener who enjoys a good story, I love to cook good food for those I like, and I generally aim to please in many other aspects.

I would like a girl who is smart, is good in conversation, who I can share a drink with, enjoys movies and or video games, and is a bit open minded.

I don't like girls who are close minded, arrogant, complete prudes, or complete sluts.

I also prefer girls who are talented in dancing, playing a musical instrument, or singing.

I'm not a smoker, but I like to have a cigar or a hookah on occasion.

Last, if you are looking at my profile and you are either in Statesboro GA or Marietta GA, then send me a message, especially if you attend Georgia Southern University.

First Date
Just keep it simple, go to a bar or resturaunt and just talk and get to know each other. I would like to take you on something more extravagant, but not until I at least know more about you.