Marcus522: (: SC: snap_stewie
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
22 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
Marcus522 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Living life like theres no tomorrow







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Whats good?(:
So since this is about me theres no need to front here...
Well im a 22 year old African American male, father of an amazing son.
I work, have my own car etc etc...
More importantly im working & will soon be in school striving to get my bachelor in graphic design.
sh*ti wanna have my name on one of them video game credits or movies either or thats money!

So that being said im not looking for a serious relationship im sorry but **** that!
I come to learn that female are mostly on here cause the guy they tryna talk to on fb wont give the time in the day to them, so they come on these sites for attention.... that being said im here for friends, no weak ass friends who take life too damn serious.. if more happens then it happens but doesnt mean you make a life changing commitment off it!

Seriously thoe after reading all this you might as well message me im not a bad person im actually very respectful, just had a few bad encounter with women so got to have my wall up, we are human thats what we do, protect ourselves nothing personal all just bluntly honest (:

Have a great blessed day!

First Date
I dont think we will be calling it a date first off lol
Unless you put the word "chill" in front of it ????