tas0814: evil will always triumph, because good is dumb
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Onalaska, Wisconsin
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
tas0814 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious

About Me
Hello out there. Most important thing to know about me is that I am a single dad. My son is 6 and is really pretty awesome. Otherwise, I am originally from Green Bay and all of my family still resides there so I do get back there somewhat frequently. I am a fan of the outdoors when it is nice out, camping, bike riding, walks, etc. When it isn't so nice out, I'm definitely indoors. Not much of a winter person. I've been asked why I still live in Wisconsin if I don't like the winter and truth be told, despite the fact that I don't like winter, I don't think I'd want to live anywhere else. I love the Packers, Badgers, and Brewers and try to get to a Badger game every year. I suppose that is about it for now. If you want to know anymore, feel free to ask.

First Date
Out for a drink or a cup of coffee to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tas0814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.