sundalo17: keeping it 100
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bay point, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Intent
sundalo17 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Ask


dating
June 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Joe
Loyal, honest, respectful, lots patience, understanding, humble, drama free, aways committed when in a relationship. My friends would even say that i give my woman too much attention. Not afraid to admit my cons and mistakes. We can chat if you want to know more about me. Promise, I won't bite. I have no kids and also never been married.

Taking selfies is just not my thing. I have trouble smiling when taking pictures sorry. Cheering me up is the only way you can see my dimples :) I live out in the east bay but also spend most of my time in San Francisco. Most people know me to be shy at first but do open up as you get to know more about me. Also can be clumsy at times. I prefer starting out as friends.

First Date
Go hiking, lunch, dinner, SF Giants game or just go with the flow. Clubs and bars are really not my scene but don't mind going at all after a few dates.