MsColeM: You, your, you're.... Please know the difference!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bradenton, Florida
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MsColeM Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Licensing account manager


dating
But first, let me take a selfie... Haha






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm a born and raised country girl.
I love playin in the mud, bonfires, and a few beers!
I'm a beach bum any time of the year, I love it.
I love cooking and I think I'm pretty good, then again everyone thinks their own food is good lol
I'm very family oriented, that's why I moved to Bradenton!
I'm a very affectionate person!
I have a few tattoos, I don't think I'll ever be covered in them but I do want a few more.
I love pina coladas, getting caught in the rain, and I can dig some yoga... But don't be fooled, I have more than half a brain ;)

You gotta be able to make me laugh! "Thugs" and "bad boys" need not apply...

All joking aside, I'd like to meet a guy that has his life somewhat in order. I'm not into the club scene, but dive bars are alright with me. I'd like to find someone who likes to get outdoors and be active. Also, it wouldn't hurt to find a guy that will let me wear his flannel PJ pants and split a bowl of icecream with me while we snuggle up and watch latenight TV


First Date
Maybe catch a football game with some wings and beer... Or hit up a park and do some hiking.... I'm flexible :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsColeM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married